Course
Getting Started with MyPL+ (PL-100)
(A) Getting Started in MyPL+
Getting Started with MyPL+ (PL-100)
This course is intended for anyone who will be participating in Carnegie Learning's Online Professional Learning Courses in MyPL+. In this course, participants will… • Understand and practice using the key features of MyPL+ • Set up a...
Bookshop Phonics Initial Implementation Workshop K-1
Carnegie Learning Initial Implementation Courses: ELA
Bookshop Phonics Initial Implementation Workshop K-1
This course will prepare teachers to implement Carnegie Learning's Bookshop Phonics program. During this course, you will... -Develop an understanding of the pedagogy and design behind the Bookshop Phonics resource. -Identify and locate the...
Fonética Initial Implementation (2021)
Carnegie Learning Initial Implementation Courses: ELA
Fonética Initial Implementation (2021)
This course will prepare teachers to implement Carnegie Learning's Fonética program. During this course, you will... -Develop an understanding of the pedagogy and design behind the Fonética resource. -Identify and locate the components...
Live Q&A: Mirrors & Windows Implementations
Carnegie Learning Initial Implementation Courses: ELA
Live Q&A: Mirrors & Windows Implementations
Bring your questions to our Live Q&A for Carnegie Learning Mirrors & Windows teachers. Dates and Times: ▪ Monday, August 30, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT ▪ Tuesday, September 7, 7:00 ET/4:00 PT ▪ Monday, September 20, 4:00 ET/1:00 PT ▪ Monday,...
Mirrors & Windows Initial Implementation (2021)
Carnegie Learning Initial Implementation Courses: ELA
Mirrors & Windows Initial Implementation (2021)
LEARNING INTENTIONS: Participants will be able to… - Recognize how activities and bundles are used within Passport to create a collaborative ELA classroom environment. - Explain how the resources provide an opportunity to create a context,...

Oh, no. Nothing was found.

Use a different term and try again.